Skip to Content

Noosa Shire Council

Cemetery Locations Cemetery Locations

Noosa has 3 cemeteries within the shire.

Tewantin, Cooroy Noosa Road Tewantin Cemetery


Cooroy, Kauri Street

Cooroy Cemetery


Pomona, 36 Pomona Kin Kin Road

Pomona Cemetery

Contact details

Office hours: 8:30 am to 5.00 pm Monday to Friday (excludes public holidays).

If you would like more information on the Noosa cemeteries' services and products, please contact Noosa Council on phone (07) 5329 6500 or via email.

Please enter your name below to start chatting with a customer service officer