Organisational Structure

Council's current organisational structure as adopted at its meeting on 10 July 2020 sets the overall structure, Departments and functions to enable the delivery of services to our community.

Organisational Structure [2.4MB]

Executive Team

The day to day management of the Council as an organisation is the responsibility of our Executive Team. 


Chief Executive Officer Brett de Chastel
Director Community Services Kerri Contini
Director Corporate Services Michael Shave
Director Executive Services Debra Iezzi
Director Infrastructure Services Larry Sengstock
Director Environment and Sustainable Development Kim Rawlings