Skip to Content

Noosa Shire Council

Organisational Structure Organisational Structure

Council's current organisational structure as adopted at its meeting on 28 June 2019 sets the overall structure, Departments and functions to enable the delivery of services to our community. 

Organisational Structure [2.4MB]

Executive Team

The day to day management of the Council as an organisation is the responsibility of our Executive Team.

Our Executive Team consists of:

Chief Executive Officer

Brett de Chastel

Director Community Services

Kerri Contini

Director Corporate Services

Michael Shave

Director Executive Services

Debra Iezzi

Director Infrastructure Services

Carl Billingham

Director Environment and Sustainable Development Kim Rawlings
Please enter your name below to start chatting with a customer service officer