Skip to Content

Noosa Shire Council

Awards Programs Awards Programs

Sunshine Coast Business Awards - 25 year Anniversary! 

Applications now open!

The Sunshine Coast’s longest established business awards are back and bigger than ever - celebrating their 25th Anniversary in 2019!

The Sunshine Coast Business Awards were launched by a panel of speakers at the annual breakfast for Qld Small Business Week on Wednesday 29 May, featuring outstanding past award winners. Applications and nominations for this year’s Awards officially opened to celebrate the efforts and achievements of the Coast’s business community.

The region’s most prestigious awards are designed to recognise business success throughout our community who excel in their industry

To nominate your favourite business, visit Nomination Form 

If you are a business and would like to apply, enter here 

More information   

Sunshine Coast Business Woman’s Awards

The Sunshine Coast Business Women’s Network Business Woman’s Awards are held annually to recognise the woman behind the business, based and operating on the Sunshine Coast.

More information  

Premier of QLD Export Awards

The Premier of Queensland’s Export Awards acknowledge the important contribution that Queensland exporting businesses make to our state’s economy through job creation and increased prosperity in the community. This annual program is open to all Queensland exporters

More information 


The iAwards is Australia's longest-running, most broadly scoped, innovation recognition program.

More information

The Queensland Tourism Awards

Recognise the outstanding achievements of the state’s tourism industry, including individuals, businesses (industry operators) and events across 30 categories.

More information 

Telstra Business Awards

Telstra Business Awards are renowned for showcasing and celebrating the achievements and entrepreneurial spirit of Australia’s most brilliant small and medium sized businesses.

More information 

Telstra Business Women’s Award

The Telstra Business Women’s Award are the longest running women’s award and recognise outstanding women in business. 

More information  

Entrepreneur of the Year Award

Ernst and Youngs’ Entrepreneur of the Year Award celebrates and acknowledges the significant accomplishments of entrepreneurs around the world.

More information 


Pearcey State Entrepreneur Awards

The Pearcey State Awards are aimed at encouraging and rewarding fresh and innovative talent in the ICT and digital media professions. The Pearcey Foundation welcomes nominations all year round for any of its awards. Nominations of anyone who has made a significant contribution to the ICT industry are encouraged. 

More information

Please enter your name below to start chatting with a customer service officer